top of page

Homemade herbal ball with homegrown rose geranium

I participated in Shikyu (= uterus) seminar in the end of June. Then we practiced with Thai harbal ball.


I grow rose geranium at home, which grows very quickly and becomes like jungle. The essential oil of the herb is also often used for women's problems. Therefore I tried to make homemade herbal ball with the homegrown rose geranium.


Because now it's still summer, and as you know, Japanese summer is extreamly hot and humid, I have used it only twice. But I feel like transitioning to autumn slowly. I will use it more often to look after myself.






最新記事

すべて表示

生理痛が100%改善!?

今週、「子宮ケアセミナー」に参加してきました。 施術をしていてよく感じるのが、 女性の大腿や臀部、腹部周辺の冷えです。 ご本人が冷えを自覚していないことも多々あります。 施術にお越しになる目的は別の所にあることがほとんどですが、 お話をお聞きしていくと、...

Comments


bottom of page